LONESOME RIVER BAND is very proud to announce an exciting new fan choice poll to determine which songs will appear on our upcoming new album, CHRONOLOGY, VOLUME THREE. This landmark project is set for release this fall on Rural Rhythm Records and will be the final in this year’s series of albums celebrating our 30th anniversary. CHRONOLOGY, VOLUME ONE was released late February with CHRONOLOGY, VOLUME TWO set for release July 3, 2012.

Fans can visit LonesomeRiverBand.com and click CAST YOUR VOTE, then select their top 5 Lonesome River Band songs. Voting ends June 1, 2012. Songs choices were determined by LRB band members: Sammy Shelor, Brandon Rickman, Mike Hartgrove, Barry Reed, and Randy Jones based on fan requests.