Check out CMT for more information on Jim McBride’s induction into the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame.

Performing at the four-hour-long gala were Alan Jackson, Luke Bryan, Earl Thomas Conley, James LeBlanc, Lonesome River Band, Lee Ann Womack, Dustin Lynch, the Bundys, Craig Campbell and the award-winning writers of “Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Hillary Lindsey, Clint Lagerberg and Steven Lee Olsen.