Tour

 

Fri, Aug 18, 2017  

Gettysburg Bluegrass Festival

Granite Hill Campground
3340 Fairfield Rd.
Gettysburg, PA  17325

Tickets and Info

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:00 pm

Appalachian Fair with High Valley
Gray, TN

Tickets and Info

Fri, Sept 1, 2017 8:00 pm

Triad Music Festival

Hanesbrands Theatre
209 N. Spruce St.
Winston-Salem, NC  27101

Buy Tickets

VIP (starts at 5:30pm)$47 (includes fees and taxes) – attend soundcheck, 2 Drink Tickets, Dinner with the band catered by The Porch, a signed poster, entered into prize drawings, first choice of seat 

 

Sat, Sept 2, 2017  

Elliott Co. Tobacco Festival
100 Court St.
Sandy Hook, KY  41171

 
Sun, Sept 3, 2017  

LRB and Bradley Walker closing out SamJam!

Pike County Fairgrounds
311 Mill St.
Piketon, OH  45661

Tickets and Info
Sat, Sept 9, 2017 7:00 pm

Pickin’ by the Lake

Mayo Lake Park
1013 Neals Store Rd.
Roxboro, NC

Admission: $20 Adv; $25 Gate
Tickets and Info
Fri, Sept 15, 2017  

Poppy Mountain Bluegrass Festival

Poppy Mountain
3715 US 60 South
Morehead, KY

 
Sat, Sept 16, 2017  

Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival

Dumplin Valley Farm
525 E. Dumplin Valley Rd.
Kodak, TN

 Tickets and iInfo
Sun, Sept 17, 2017  

Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion

State St.
Bristol, TN

Buy Tickets
Thu, Sept 21, 2017  7:35 pm

43rd Bill Monroe Hall of Fame & Uncle Pen Days Festival

Bill Monroe Music Park
5163 SR 135 N
Bean Blossom, IN

Tickets and Info
Fri, Sept 29, 2017

3:00 pm
and
8:45 pm

Bluegrass By The Bay

Castaways RV Resort
12550 Eagles Nest Dr.
Berlin, MD 21158

 
Sat, Sept 30, 2017  

IBMA Wide Open Bluegrass

Red Hat Amphitheater
Main Stage
500 S McDowell St
Raleigh, NC 27601

Tickets and Info

 

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 3:10 pm
and
9:00 pm

America’s Bluegrass Festival

Mountain Arts Center
50 Hal Rogers Dr.
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

americasbluegrassmusicfestival.com/scheduling.html

 
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 pm

Southern Ohio Bluegrass Festival

Roberts Centre
123 Gano Road
Wilmington, OH

 Tickets and Info
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 pm

Lonesome River Band and The Church Sisters In Concert

BlackRock Center for the Arts


Main Stage Theater
12901 Town Commons Drive
Germantown, MD  20874
www.blackrockcenter.org

 
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 2-8pm

Pickin’ for Paul (benefit show)

721 Baker St SE
Floyd, VA 24091

 
Sat, Jan 6, 2018  

34th Annual Fincastle 12th Night Charity Concert

Presented by St. Mark’s Episcopal Church Fincastle
D. Geraldine Lawson Performing Arts Center
7490 Roanoke Road
Fincastle, Virginia

 
Sat, Feb 3, 2018  

Station Inn
Nashville, TN

 
Sun, Feb 4, 2018  

44th Annual SPBGMA Bluegrass Music Awards & 35th National Convention

Sheraton Music City Hotel
777 McGavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

 
Sat, May 26, 2018  

Chantilly Farm Festival

Chantilly Farm Festival
2697 Franklin Pike
South East Floyd, VA  24091

Tickets and Info
Sat, June 30, 2018  

South Branch Valley Bluegrass Festival

Wapocoma Campground
145 Wapocoma Campground Rd
Romney, WV. 26757

http://bluegrass.hampshirewv.com/

 
Fri, July 6, 2018  

Remington Ryde Bluegrass Festival

Grange Park
169 Homan Lane
Centre Hall, PA 16828)

Tickets and Info
Fri, August 3, 2018  

Milan Bluegrass Festival

14048 Sherman Rd.
Milan, MI 48160

www.kccampgroundmilan.com/milan-bluegrass-festival/

 
Sat, August 25, 2018  

Ocean Lakes Bluegrass Festival

Ocean Lakes Family Campground
6001 South Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29575

Tickets and Info
Sun, Sept 2, 2018  

SamJam

Piketon Ohio Fairgrounds
311 Mill St.
Piketon, OH  45661

www.samjambluegrass.com

 
Sat, Sept 15, 2018  

Poppy Mountain Bluegrass Festival

Poppy Mountain
3715 US 60 East
Morehead, KY 40351

www.poppymountainbluegrass.com

 
Sun, Oct 6, 2018  

PRIVATE EVENT – Georgia

 
 Sun, Oct 14, 2018   PRIVATE EVENT – Georgia  
 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save